EN FR NL

Traiteur Loriers launch Asparagus and Cuisine & CO

The Coser group has been specialising in catering for events in Belgium and France since 1976. In January 2016, they bought up Traiteur Loriers and recently relaunched it through two new brands Asparagus and Cuisine & Co. The two concepts are completely different but both embrace the same philosophy, based on transparency, ethical business and environmental awareness.


Asparagus, A different kind of Gastronomy

Asparagus organises trendy, chic and stylish events, serving seasonal, inventive gourmet food. The decor and table decorations are modern and elegant, the food is clean, fresh, authentic, inventive and always generous. Our chef George Leivadiotis takes his inspiration from nature itself and uses his products in the purest way to bring out their full flavours.

New website is under construction

Cusine & CO, Urban Eating

This concept is about enjoying the good things in life together, with sharing plates of world food, super long tarts freshly cut on the spot for you, long high tables that are perfect for getting to know your fellow guests, flavoured water served in big jugs, and a relaxed, friendly service. Cuisine & Co gives classic catering a new, dynamic dimension, all in the best possible taste!

Discover the Cusine & CO website

Asparagus

Avenue du Four à Briques 6 1140 Brussels - Belgium

EN FR NL

Traiteur Loriers lance Asparagus & Cuisine & CO

Traiteur Loriers qui appartient depuis janvier 2016 au groupe Coser, spécialisé dans les métiers de la restauration événementielle en France et en Belgique depuis 1976, lance deux nouveaux concepts distincts : Asparagus et Cuisine & Co. Deux offres pour une même philosophie centrée sur des valeurs de transparence, d’éthique et de responsabilité environnementale.


Asparagus, la gastronomie autrement

À la pointe des saisons, ancrés dans les tendances du moment, chic et raffinés, les événements Asparagus célèbrent l’inventivité et le goût. Les mises en scène et l’art de la table sont modernes et élégants. Dans l’assiette, les partis pris sont épurés, les propositions fraîches, authentiques, inédites et toujours généreuses. Notre Chef George Leivadiotis, inspiré par la nature, sublime les produits pour en exprimer l’essentiel.

Nouveau site en construction

Cuisine & CO, la restauration urbaine

Le concept tout entier se décline autour de la convivialité et de la gourmandise : plats world food à partager, tartes de longueur XXL à découper selon ses envies, grandes tables hautes autour desquelles faire connaissance, eaux aromatisées servies dans de grandes jarres, service souriant et décomplexé… Cuisine & Co dynamite les codes classiques du traiteur, et ça fait du bien !

Découvrir notre nouveau concept

Asparagus

Avenue du Four à Briques 6 1140 Bruxelles – Belgique